Facit

  1. In it for the thrill
    It's got it's own will
    You can go "Na-Na-Na-Na" yourself
    Can't keep it clean,
    It's a live pinball machine
    You can go "Na-Na-Na-Na" yourself

    Horrorpops - Freaks in Uniforms (Jonas)

  2. She's a killer, she's a thriller
    Rob Zombie - Spookshow Baby (Ville)

  3. What can i do
    What can i say
    Choose your weapon,
    Time to pay
    Forget about the second day
    We can be friends,
    Will it kiss and flow
    Choose your weapon,
    Time to go
    And One - Military Fashion Show (Kribz)

  4. There's a thousand pretty women waiting out there
    And they're all living the Devil may care
    And I'm just a Devil with love to spare

    ELVIS och inte Dead Kennedys - Viva las Vegas (Jonas, halvt rätt)

  5. It goes on and on, on and on again
    Let's get those mountains alive now
    Looks like my walking will come back to him
    Seems like it's never gonna pass
    ESKOBAR - SUN IN MY EYES

  6. Just let me hear some of that rock and roll music
    Any old way you choose it
    It's got a back beat, you can't lose it
    Any old time you use it
    It's gotta be rock and roll music
    If you wanna dance with me
    If you wanna dance with me
    Chuck Berry - Rock 'n' roll music (Ville)

  7. I'm taking her home with me, all dressed in white
    She's got everything I need - pharmacy keys
    She's fallen hard for me, I can see it in her eyes
    She acts just like a nurse with all the other guys
    A PERFECT CIRCLE - THE NURSE WHO LOVED ME

  8. She said do you remember a time when angels
    Do you remember a time when fear
    In the days when I was stronger
    In the days when you were here she said
    When days had no beginning
    While days had no end when
    Shadows grew no longer I
    Knew no other friend but you
    Were wild
    You were wild.....
    Sisters of Mercy - Nine While Nine (Jonas)

  9. And if you should see her, please let her know
    that I am well - that you can tell
    And if she should tell you that she wants me back
    Tell her no, I've got to go
    THE MAVERICKS - DANCE THE NIGHT AWAY

  10. 'Cause we love our love in different sizes
    I love her body, especially the lies
    Times takes its toll, but not on the eyes
    Promise me this: Take me tonight
    Beautiful South - Perfect Ten (Frida)

  11. And I find it kind of funny
    I find it kind of sad
    The dreams in which I'm dying
    are the best I've ever had
    Gary Jules - Mad World (Elenaria)

  12. I asked if I could have one when I grew up
    Momma dropped a dozen eggs and she really blew up
    She really blew up and I didn't understand

    Johnny Cash - The Devil's Right Hand (Elenaria)

  13. Salivili hipput tupput täppyt
    äppyt tipput hilijalleen

    Loituma - Ieavas Polka (Elenaria)

  14. Now, if you want kiss my stormy brain
    Do you know where my black rain ends?
    Listen to the roar of my stormy sea
    Feel now how my souls is frozen breeze
    MANDRAGORA SCREAM - BRAIN STORM

  15. Spürst du die Macht in deinen Händen?
    Hast du dein Herz ganz fest im Griff?
    Und spürst du die Nacht in deiner Seele?
    Hast du die Welt in deinem Kopf?

    OOMPH! feat Nina Hagen - Fieber (Elenaria)

  16. Oh, can't you see what love has done?
    Oh, can't you see what love has done?
    Oh, can't you see what love has done,
    what it's doing to me?
    U2 - WINDOWS IN THE SKIES

  17. Oh I wish I was an apple
    Hanging on a tree
    And everytime my Cindy'd pass
    She'd take a little bit out of me
    NICK CAVE & JOHNNY CASH - CINDY

  18. A rat always knows when he's in with weasels
    Here you lose a little every day
    I remember when a million was a million
    They all have ways to make you pay
    TOM WAITS - LITTLE DROP OF POISON

  19. I know you want it,
    The thing that makes me,
    What the guys go crazy for.
    They lose their minds,
    The way I wind,
    I think its time
    KELIS - MILKSHAKE

  20. Don't want your love any more
    Don't want your kisses that's for sure
    I die each time I hear the sound
    Here he comes, that's Cathy's clown
    THE EVERLY BROTHERS - CATHY'S CLOWN
Ni klarade 11/20

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0