Blue and alone.

I saw your face in a dream last night
A vision so bright and so clear
Though you were lost in the city lights
It felt as if you were here


In my dreams I hold you tight
I wish that I never let go
In my dreams I have no fright
'Cause I'm no longer alone


We will never touch again
I'm under a spell since you've gone
We will never kiss again
I'm under a curse and I'm done
I feel so blue and alone


You had fire in your eyes
And magic was in your touch
I want you back and I despise
That what I want is too much


In my dreams I hold you tight
I wish that I never let go
In my dreams I have no fright
'Cause I'm no longer alone


We will never touch again
I'm under a spell since you've gone
We will never kiss again
I'm under a curse and I'm done
I feel so blue and alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0