They only want you when you're seventeen

Nu är jag sådär DARKNEZZ igen (min ögonskugga heter Darkness, bara det är bevis nog!) med svart hår och klädd helt i svart och yatta yatta.

Niles: I met someone once flying home from college. I got bumped into first class, found myself sitting there next to a positively ravishing woman. She was a bit older and I was trying desperately to be suave, so when she leaned over and suggested we join the Mile High Club, rather than admit I was unfamiliar with the term, I whispered back, "I really don't travel enough to make that worthwhile." God, that was twenty years ago.
[starts to chuckle, then]
Niles: Nope, still can't laugh about it.


Hoppas att mamma kommer snart. Då skall jag äta lite med henne... Och sedan byta om inför kvällens rollspelande - just nu glider jag runt i jeans och teeshirt, och inte så mycket mer.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0