humhumhum


I’ve had trouble with the likes of you, straight from the womb, One foot in love, and one foot in a tomb, My girl, my girl, what have you done? You’re just a heart-throbbing, Just a grave-robbing, Just another bullet in daddy’s gun. I’ve had a burning little urge for you right from the start, When I stole a glance, you stole my heart, My girl, my girl, are you the one? You’re just a heart-breaking, Just a soul-taking, Just another bullet in daddy’s gun.I’ve had trouble with the likes of you, straight from the womb, One foot in love, and one foot in a tomb, My girl, my girl, what have you done? You’re just a heart-throbbing, Just a grave-robbing, Just another bullet in daddy’s gun. I’ve had a burning little urge for you right from the start, When I stole a glance, you stole my heart, My girl, my girl, are you the one? You’re just a heart-breaking, Just a soul-taking, Just another bullet in daddy’s gun.’ve had trouble with the likes of you, straight from the womb, One foot in love, and one foot in a tomb, My girl, my girl, what have you done? You’re just a heart-throbbing, Just a grave-robbing, Just another bullet in daddy’s gun. I’ve had a burning little urge for you right from the start, When I stole a glance, you stole my heart, My girl, my girl, are you the one? You’re just a heart-breaking, Just a soul-taking, Just another bullet in daddy’s gun.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback