Så här kan det se ut. Långa rubriker kan dock vara dumt.



Little girl: Do a lot of guys try to kiss you at college?
College chick: Ummm... I'm pretty, but that doesn't mean guys just suddenly try and kiss me.
Little girl: What do you do when they do?
College chick: I think I would slap them.
Little girl: What if he's naked?
College chick: What, so a naked guy comes up to me and tries to kiss me?
Little girl: What if he gets naked for you?
College chick: How old are you, again?
Little girl: What if he's naked and there's sex?
College chick: [Long pause] Uhhh... Do you mean rape?
Little girl: What if he's like, um, naked and there's sex?
College chick: ... What the...?!

--Coronado Beach, San Diego, California

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0