The Spiderman song

Pausmusik. Facit på låtleken har kommit upp, klicka er helt enkelt bara vidare in på den här kategorin!


Here I am where you brought me to
Sitting in white robes
Medicated and miserable

I'm so tired
It's been a hell of a day, dear
I burn out here in this nowhere
Where's the friendly neighborhood Spider-Man?

Yeah, yeah yeah!

Hurts as much and lasts as long, and
It goes in deep and comes back strong
Cry out loud when I sing along
"Who will save the girl
who killed the Spider-Man's soul?"

Spider-Man, Spider-Man
Spider-Man, Spider-Man save me

Here I am where you brought me to
Sitting in white robes
Medicated and miserable

I'm not a superhero - I'm tired
It's been a hell of a day, dear
I burn out here in this nowhere
Where's the friendly neighborhood Spider-Man?

Yeah, yeah, yeah!

Hurts as much and lasts as long and
It goes in deep and comes back strong.
Cry out loud when you sing along
"Who will save the girl
who killed the Spider-Man's soul?"

Spider-Man, Spider-Man
Spider-Man, Spider-Man save me

Spider-Man, Spider-Man
Spider-Man, Spider-Man save me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0