Creature of night

I am alone here in darkness, I embrace the night
Staring up at the sky I can't help wonder why
Nobody's daring to love me 'cause what I am
- a creature of the night, I've never seen the light

Please help me understand why I have to be all alone
Why can't somebody love me - please come and set me free
I will be here for you, take care of you through all the nights
Why can't somebody love me, please come and set me free

I am the creature of night
No love for me in sight
I am the creature of night
There's no love for me in sight

I will be lost here forever underneath the stars
Waiting for the one before the rising sun
It's getting colder, inside I smolder
And all I hear them say is evil lies within her

Please help me understand why I have to be all alone
Why can't somebody love me - please come and set me free
I will be here for you, take care of you through all the nights
Why can't somebody love me, please come and set me free

I am the creature of night
No love for me in sight
I am the creature of night
There's no love for me in sight

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0