Fuck the Devil, fuck that shit!

Let your playlist define your personality!

Put all of your songs in ONE playlist, and press random for each answer. Easy peasy!


How does the world see me?
Asmégin - Af Helvegum

Som en liten hondjävul, alltså? Eller bara något sprunget ur helvetet...

Will I have a happy life?
Wolfsheim - I don't love you anymore

Ja, det bådar ju gott :S

How can I make myself happy?
Elvis Presley - (You're the) Devil in disguise

Hehe, det här blir bara mer och mer svårtytt.

Will I ever have children?
The Misfits - Angelfuck

Yay! Barn och bra sex!

What is some good advice for me?
Progidy - Breathe

Jag pratar för mycket, jag vet.

What do I think my current theme song is?
Ghoultown - Bury the Hatched

Urrrrh...

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?
Kraftwerk - Musique Non-stop

Hrm...

What song will play at my funeral?
The Misfits - Hellhound

Haha! Sade ju det! Sprungen ur helvetet!

What type of men do I like?
Lords of Acid - Cybersex Scherzo

Chatpervon?

What is my day tomorrow going to be like?
Apoptygma Berzerk - Like Blood from the Beloved

Mer mensvärk, alltså. Blä.

Why am I here?
The Misfits - I wanna be NY Ranger

Det är mitt livsmål! Män i uniformer!

What will people remember me for?
Apoptygma Berzerk - Half Asleep

Stämmer. Jag sover för mycket.

What song will i get stuck in my head tomorrow?
Horrorpops - Baby Lou Tattoo

Are there people outside waiting to take me away?
De Lyckliga Kompisarna - Troll och Häxor

Låter inte helt ofarligt :S Var är orcherna då?!

What will this year be all about?
De Lyckliga Kompisarna - Där värmen tar vid

Sommaren, mrrrr.

Who loves me the most?
Insane Clown Posse - Cemetary Girl

Vem är hon då? Och varför är hon inte en karl?

What am I most proud of?
Bloodsucking Zombies from Outer Space - Teardrops in Hell

Mer helvetesreferenser. :(

What do I regret the most?
Violent J - What U thinkin' about

Ingenting, uppenbarligen!

What is my deepest darkest secret?
Insane Clown Posse - Clown Love

Hehe, huh?

What do I want to be when I grow up?
Danzig - Soul on Fire

What would I spend a million dollars on?
Bloodsucking Zombies from Outer Space - Attack from Transilvania

Yeah! Jag vill lugnt ha en vampyrattack!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0